Hobby Paint Storage Systems
Workstations
Transit Cases
Desk Tidies & Organisers
Clamps & Holding Tools
​Custom Designs

PRODUCTS
Stands to Reason

It's all done with smoke and mirrors!

Designed and made in England

SHOWS​​

  1. Saturday 28th September 2019
    Scale Scotland
    BT Murrayfield Stadium Roseburn Street Edinburgh EH12 5PJ
  2. Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2019
    Euro Miniature Expo
    Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Kent CT20 2DZ
  3. Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2019
    Scale Model Challenge
    NH Eindhoven Convention Centre Koningshof Locht 117 Veldhoven The Netherlands
  4. Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2019
    Scale Model World
    The International Centre Telford Shropshire
  5. Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019
    Warley National Model Railway Exhibition
    NEC Birmingham
  6. Sunday 8th December 2019
    London Plastic Model Show
    Haverstock School Camden Lock London NW3 2BQ
  7. Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th January, 2020
    Longfield Model Railway Exhibition
    The Longfield Academy Main Road Longfield Kent DA3 7PH
  8. Saturday 23rd February, 2019
    On Track
    Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Kent CT20 2DZ
  9. Sunday 3rd March, 2019
    East of England Annual Model Show
    Queen Katherine Academy Mountsteven Avenue Walton PE4 6HX
  10. Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March, 2019
    Southern Expo
    Hornchurch Sport Centre Harrow Lodge Park Hornchurch Essex RM11 1JU
  11. Saturday 6th April, 2019
    Salute
    ExCel London E16 1XL
  12. Sunday 28th April, 2019
    Model Kraft
    Marshall Arena (AKA Arena MK) Stadium Way W Bletchley Milton Keynes MK1 1ST
  13. Saturday 27th April, 2019
    The BMSS Annual Show
    The Church Hall, St. Saviours' St. George’s Square Lupus Street Pimlico SW1V 3QW
  14. Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May, 2019
    Irish Model Soldier Society Annual Show
    Hilton Hotel Dublin Charlemont Place Dublin 2
  15. Sunday 19th May 2019
    Gravesham Military Modelling Society Show & Open Day
    Meopham Fitness & Tennis Centre Wrotham Road Meopham Kent DA13 0AH
  16. Sunday 16th June 2019
    West Norfolk IPMS Show
    Downham Market Town Hall PE38 9HS
  17. Saturday 22nd June 2019
    Suffolk Model Show
    Ipswich and District Indoor Bowling Club 136 Rushmere Road Ipswich IP4 4JU
SUGGEST AN EVENT!
We have a pretty busy show schedule but could  always fit a couple more in. If you would like us to attend your show please drop us a line at;
sphereproducts@btinternet.com
CONTACT
OUR EVENTS IN THE NEWS
Many thanks to British Railway Modelling for including their interview with us at SMW 2016 on the DVD included with the February issue.